CC Bexley Club Champs

CC Bexley AGM

Annual General Meeting of Cycle Club Bexley 20th January 2022 at

The Royal British Legion Hall, South Darenth. Commencing 20:00


1, Welcome and Apologies for absence.

2, Approval of Minutes from 2020 Annual General Meeting.

Please note: Due to COVID-19 restictions in place at the time there was no 2021 AGM, the committee officers and members agreed to carry on for an additional year.

3, Matters arising from minutes.

4, Retiring Committee reports:-

Chairman – Marc Engall.

General Secretary – Gary Grayland.

Treasurer – Richard Boxall.

Social Secretary – Debbie Boxall.

Magazine Editor– Murray Spencer.

Clothing Secretary-Murray Spencer

Web Master-Paul Blacker.

Committee Members – All those present.

5, Election of new committee:-


General Secretary.


Racing Secretary.

Social Secretary.

Magazine Editor.

Web Master.

Clothing Secretary.

Welfare Officer.

Committee  members.

6, Election of Auditors.

7, Proposals:-   Confirm before 7th January 2022

1: Mick Morris has presented a proposal to change the start location of the evening 10 course to the top of Gorse Hill,  the same position used on the Q10/26.

8, Club Championships:-

10 mile       25 Mile       50  Mile      100 Mile     12 Hour      Hill Climb            Evening 10’s


9, Any Other Business:  Members are advised that anything can be discussed under this item, but NO propositions can be voted on unless presented in writing 14 days before the meeting i.e. 7th January   2022.


20 Jan 2022


8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The Royal British Legion Hall


The Royal British Legion Hall
Royal British Legion Hall, Devon Road, South Darenth, Dartford


Gary Grayland


October 2022
No event found!
Load More

Contact CC Bexley here

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message

    Signup for our updates here