2nd May 2018 – Evening 10 TT

Congratulations to Lee Metson, the new course record holder, setting a time of 22:29 in cool damp conditions. Thank you, of course, to the marshals, timekeepers and pushers-off, it was even colder for them!
2018-05-02 19:00
Rank Participant TimeClubGenderCategoryHandicap Points
1L Metson22:29Gemeni BCM1
2Martin Jones22:51Gemeni BCM1
3Gary Grayland24:00CC BexleyM1
4Reg Smith26:52Gravesend CCM1
5Lawrence Toombs27:37West Kent RCM1
6M Panton27:43Project 51F1
7Mark Starbuck27:50CC BexleyM1
8Jamie Giorgiades28:39CC BexleyM1
9D Ellis29:29CC BexleyM1
10Marc Engall31:20CC BexleyM1
11K Ward32:54Gravesend CCM1
12Murray Spencer34:41CC BexleyM1
13John Hawes35:24CC BexleyM1